School Closures

Parents/Guardians will be informed of any additional school closures or changes to these dates.

SCHOOL YEAR 2021 / 2022

Half Term

School will close on Friday 11th February 2022 at normal time and reopen on Monday 21st February.

 

St. Patrick’s Day

School will close on Wednesday 16th March 2022 at normal time and reopen on Monday 21st March.

 

Easter

School will close on Friday 8th April 2022 at normal time and reopen on Monday 25th April.

May Day

School will be closed on Monday 2nd May for the May Day Bank Holiday.

 

The Queen’s Jubilee

School will close on Wednesday 1st June 2022 at normal time and reopen on Tuesday 7th June.

 

Summer Holidays

School will close on Thursday 30th June 2022.