School Closures 2017/18

August 24, 2017

 

SCHOOL CLOSURES

 

Parents / Guardians will be informed of any additional school closures or changes to these dates.

 

SCHOOL YEAR 2017 / 2018

 

SCHOOL RE-OPENS on Wednesday 30th August for Year 1 from 9.30 – 10.30;

and on Thursday 31st August for Year 8 pupils from 9.30 – 10.30.

All pupils back on Friday 1st September 2017.

 

HALLOWE’EN HOLIDAYS: School will finish on Friday 27th October and re-open on Monday 6th November 2017.

 

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: School will finish on Wednesday 20th December 2017 and re-open on Thursday 4th January 2018.

 

HALF TERM HOLIDAYS: School will finish on Friday 9th February and re-open on Monday 19th February 2018.

 

EASTER HOLIDAYS: School will close on Friday 23rd March and re-open on Monday 9th April 2018.

 

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAYS: School will be closed on Monday 7th May and will close again on Thursday 24th May to re-open on Tuesday 29th May 2018.

 

SUMMER HOLIDAYS: School will close on Friday 29th June 2018.  The first day of the new school year to be announced.

Please reload

Recent Posts

January 14, 2019

August 22, 2018

Please reload

Archive
Please reload

©

2019

by Longstone School. Design by Wholeschool